Last updated: July 2026
You can delete your Habitly account and all associated data at any time, whether or not you still have the app installed.
If you still have Habitly installed:
Deletion is immediate and permanent. It cannot be undone.
If you already uninstalled the app or can't access it, email us from the same address you used to create your account:
We'll process your request and delete your account within 30 days of receiving it.
We do not retain copies of this data after deletion.
Questions: habitly.support@gmail.com